home page Contact Us

2018 Spaghetti Dinner
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Five Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Rotary Scholarship
End Polio Now
Meals on Wheels
Royal Family Kids Camp
District 6040 Events
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

2017-18 OFFICERS

President                      Melissa Koch

President Elect             Ryan Dowell
             Vice President               Lee Ann Smiley


Secretary                      Jeanne Chavez


Treasurer                       Amy Spaeth


Club Service                  Matt Porter


Community Service       Nick Gertsema


Vocational Service         Sue Abarr

International Service      Erik McGuire


Youth Service                Bill McCammon


Sergeants at Arms        Jane Graves &

        Barb Burns                              


Foundation                    Heather Shearin


Club Advisor                  Ken Hamlin & Ralph Schank                                 

Past President               Erik McGuire


                                       Membership                   Rachel Graves


Public Relations            Kristy Bailey


Family of Rotary            Jean Warren


Grants Manager            Kelly Morris